Officers/Board of Directors

President
Scott Damiecki
           
CohnReznick LLP             
Tel: 301-664-8195
E-mail:
Scott.Damiecki@CohnReznick.com

Vice President
Peggy Jones
James G. Davis Construction
Tel: 301-255-2122
Fax: 301-468-3918
E-mail:
pjones@davisconstruction.com
 


Secretary
J. Eric Goodwin
M & T Bank
Tel: 240-632-7817
Fax: 240-632-2621
E-mail:
jegoodwin@MTB.com



Treasurer
Joanne Sherwood
Coakley & Williams Construction, Inc.
Tel: 240-200-1045
Fax: 301-963-9779
E-mail:
jsherwood@coakleywilliams.com

Membership Chair
John Hennessy, Manager
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Tel: 703-923-8212
Fax: 703-923-8782

E-mail:
john.hennessy@bakertilly.com

Program Chair
 Maggie Webb
Mallick Mechanical Contractors
Tel: 240-238-1824
Fax: 240-238-1881
E-mail: mwebb@mallickmechanical.com

Board of Directors



     Peggy Jones
James G. Davis Construction
Tel: 301-255-2122
Fax: 301-468-3918
E-mail:
pjones@davisconstruction.com


Wayne Cabot
Forrester Construction Company
Tel: 301-255-0330
E-mail:
wcabot@forresterconstruction.com


William Cowan
Insurance Associates, Inc.
Tel: 301-315-6774
Fax: 301-838-0679
E-mail:
wcowan@insassoc.com


Maggie Webb
Mallick Mechanical Contractors
Tel: 240-238-1824
Fax: 240-238-1881
E-mail: mwebb@mallickmechanical.com


 Scott Damiecki
           
CohnReznick LLP             
Tel: 301-664-8195
E-mail:
Scott.Damiecki@CohnReznick.com

Joanne Sherwood
Coakley & Williams Construction, Inc.
Tel: 240-200-1045
Fax: 301-963-9779
E-mail:
jsherwood@coakleywilliams.com

John Hennessy, Manager
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Tel: 703-923-8212
Fax: 703-923-8782

E-mail:
john.hennessy@bakertilly.com

J. Eric Goodwin
M & T Bank
Tel: 240-632-7817
Fax: 240-632-2621
E-mail:
jegoodwin@MTB.com

 

Michael R. Sardo, Jr.
WL Gary Co., Inc.
Tel: 202-723-0676
Fax: 202-723-0471
E-mail:
mikes@wlgary.com